jaybird2343
31 Loveland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jaybird2343
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
..

I like skiing, playing basketball, i enjoy good company and being surrounded by family and friends. I'm always down for a good comedy movie I dont like to judge people by their photos or what they write on their profiles, i am more into finding out more about the person by talking to them. I joined this to find a future relationship I am a nice, funny, hard working guy who is close with family. I have friends since i was a kid and i also have 2 degrees from college. I am looking for someone who is smart, has a sense of humor and a little bit of an education. Want to know more? Don't be shy i wont bite.....much. Go ahead email me
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a MA
I’m really good at
Music, Basketball and skiing
The first things people usually notice about me
My great personality, sense of humor, smile, friendly and easy to talk to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any kind of food, I like family guy, watching basketball and playing the sport as well. Love all kinds of music I am not picky
The six things I could never do without
My nephew

The computer

My dog

My family

My friends

My Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random stuff such as music, i like to make my own music so most of the time i am thinking of how i could arrange a song differently
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching Netflix since working 5 days at 40hrs a week puts a toll on a man.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am weird, and i mean Weird but nothing wrong with that right?
You should message me if
If you live in CO and have a pic of you and thats including one i can see your face in it
More