45 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I would describe myself as kind, funny,sensitive and very athletic.Been living in NYC for 11 years and absolutely love it. My family and close friends are very important to me as well as being Independent and successful! I am just looking for a nice, attractive, intelligent lady to enjoy the city with.
What I’m doing with my life
I own an after school soccer program for children and also work as an independent personal Trainer for kids and adults.
I’m really good at
I am really good at all sports especially soccer , basketball, and Martial arts. I also discovered recently that I am an excellent cook. People have told me that I am terrific at Chess and Checkers for not having played much and I would also say that I am really good at working with kids.Also feel I have a little bit of natural ability in building a business from scratch.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say people recognize my genuine personality and my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book is the Great Gatsby.Movie would be Rocky 1 or the Fighter. I enjoy old folk music Bob Dylan, Johnny Cash and Kris Kristofferson as well as House Music. My favorite food would be a NYC steakhouse or French or Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Family, soccer, Ice coffee, alarm clock, exercise, my gut feeling!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds?The meaning of life?If their is something beyond us? Is Ok cupid a waste of time?
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing because Sat. is a busy day!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not as laid back as I might appear.
You should message me if
You like what you see and read.