38 Raleigh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a balance of carefree and seriousness, very driven and independent . After writing a paragraph and deleting it about 3 times, i'm just gonna make a list for ya because I'm a list maker.

I like to make plans and sometimes stick to it, but love an impromptu adventure.
I enjoy cooking, but not following a recipe.
I like riding my bike.
I spend alot of time working on my house. Its an 1950's in downtown raleigh.
I like to workout and would like to have someone to workout with someday.

I'm a goof ball..have crazy energy and at the same time love laying around the house watching movies. I'm a good cuddler.
Overall i'm a good person, with a good heart, very driven, love to laugh, sarcastic and a snuggly tender bear all in one.

What I'm looking for...someone that knows what they want, can communicate, will make me laugh (it's pretty easy) and is honest. I don't ask for much.

Oh..and I can't see if you hit the "like" button. Just FYI.
What I’m doing with my life
Im trying to balance fun times and career. I am an event planner and catering sales manager. It's a flexible job that allows me time to play, work from home, the beach..or wherever I feel like wandering off to. When I'm not working, I'm either home relaxing with a book, working out, enjoying good conversation with friends...
I’m really good at
Turning frowns upside down and cooking something yummy with random pantry items.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and the freckle on my lip.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm going through a reading phase and loving how relaxing it is. I can pretty much listen to anything from indie to jazz to hip hop to older country and well...i'm open minded usually about music.

Food...well...I lean toward the healthier options but love just about anything with the exception of scallops and really not a fan of oysters. Coffee and hot tea, wine, good bourbon and tequila.
The six things I could never do without
memories, laughter, and the ability to taste, touch and see.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I have experienced so far in life, what I have learned from it, and what I can do to make sure I live a happy and healthy life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually wanting to have a good dinner out, maybe a drink or two and then relax at home on most Friday nights. I'm over the weekend bar crawl and staying out until the lights come on at the bar. I love staying in and cooking a nice dinner and hanging on my porch or having friends over. If there is good conversation, I'm happy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a dent on my butt cheek from when I was little and fell while standing on a pile of firewood. I think i broke my butt!
You should message me if
You can think of something exciting to do...are looking to make a new friend.