40Perry, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am trying to give up smoking.I know I look goofy but hey who doesnt on these kind of sites lol .I love animals and you have to also. I love to cook,I work on a farm and Im looking to start my life over here in GA. My life is unique and so is my personality lol from the look of things I would say "I'm one of the nice guys left" dont get me wrong Im not a push over but I know how to treat my lady like a queen in all ways as long as she does the same for me.....I worked with Handicap adults for two yrs and I worked with animals for ten yrs. Im not perfect by any means but Im sure to keep that smile on ur face!
What I’m doing with my life
Im doing what God whats me to do and Im doing my best to be a better man everyday!
I’m really good at
fixing about anything,helping others and cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
That I make them smile because I like jokes or being funny. From what my friends say im a white Will Smith lmbo
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
this one would take all day to fill out! Im good with anything I love the walking dead or the history channel,Hallmark channel,animal planet and so on :)
Six things I could never do without
My mom,God, friends,family,heart and feelings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and what we are here for
On a typical Friday night I am
If I would ever find a real lady out here I would make plans lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im color blind
You should message me if
You want the dream that we all want which is finding the perfect match in a relationship
The two of us