30 Punxsutawney, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A friend told me about this site and said I should give it a try so here I am checking things out. I hate filling these things out. I am a down to earth, funny, easy going, drama free, and not your typical gay guy. I like to watch sports/play as well, like to run, anything outdoors, shopping, hanging out with friends and family, movies, going out, and anything that sounds like fun. Not into guys who play games, into drama, and who are girly.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now living life in the real world after graduating from college.
I’m really good at
For being there when my friends need me in any way.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a huge reader but will read some when I have time but I don't make time for it all the time. Movies I like so many I just can't pick one. Music I listen to a lot of different kinds of music. Food I love sushi.
The six things I could never do without
My friends/family, cell phone, the beach, sushi, the sun, fruit snacks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to be doing with my life in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either staying in if I had a busy week and get some take out and watch some entourage or go out for a few drinks with friends and dance the night away.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmmmmm i have to think about this one. Will post something later.
You should message me if
If you want to know more or just want to chat.