44 Cleveland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi Swm looking for casual dating to see what happens. I tend to work crazy hours so dating can be Challenging at times. I enjoy social drinking, Playing poker,bowling, 80's music, and comedic movies. I came out of a long term relationship not too long ago so I'm taking things light and slow. I would love to find someone to just hangout and have a good time with.I like some country music, IE Toby Kieth, Trace Adkins, i usually see Toby every year. I have older kids that don't live with and have an extremely strained relationship with the mother. I love going to the movies. I'm sapiosexual. How big is your .....oh, wait, if you are my type, then I won't have to explain! Oh one of my Biggest pet peeves is when I message some one and the don't have the common courtesy to message you back. It does not take long to message back saying whether you are interested or not.
What I’m doing with my life
Making ends meet, and trying to find someone to have fun with
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books anything by Tolkien, movies sci-fi and comedies. 80's music, metal, classic rock. I love all types of food except seafood
The six things I could never do without
My family, My friends, Music, Movies, Laughter, and Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future may bring my way
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either working or enjoying a beer somewhere.