25New Hyde Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey my name is Jayson. I am half Colombian and half Yugoslavian. I enjoy working out and going to the gym, I like football & baseball, cars, hanging out with my friends, watching TV occasionally, going to movies, bowling, pool etc. I'm a nice, caring and respectful guy, funny and shy as well. My personality changes once I feel more comfortable with someone but is always shy at first so I'm looking for that girl who can deal with that at the beginning and get to know me as my comfortable self, I need to be able to trust her as well. My ideal girl is someone who can accept me for who I am, know how to have a good time, deal with my shy personality at first and most importantly be faithful and trustworthy as well as caring, sweet and kind. I'm on this website hoping to find that one girl. On a side note I do like meeting new people and having new friends also but I'm here for more than friends eventually. Message me to get to know me better
What I’m doing with my life
I live in New Hyde Park, I transferred from Farmingdale State College where I studied automotive/cars to St. John's University where I'm studying Actuarial Science. While I'm at school I have 2 jobs, I work at a mechanic shop part time and I tutor math at Farmingdale State college. I do spread my work and school out that way I have time for both and have time to hang with friends.
I’m really good at
Well from all my experience at school and work, I can be good at working on cars/ fixing them. I also know a lot about exercising and working out at the gym, one of my hobbies which I do when I can. I'm also good at math and tutor for it in college
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually the first thing people notice would be that I'm kind, nice and shy sometimes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read many books, mostly articles I find interesting online that relate to my hobbies.
As for movies i pretty much like anything from action and comedy to scary and suspenseful/thriller type of movies. I'll watch almost anything.
My music varies and revolves mainly around hip-hop/ rap mostly but spreads to rock, metal, pop, and others.
Six things I could never do without
1. friends and family
2. music
3. laughing
4. conversations
5. my car
6. having a good time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future as far as what i want to do in life, how my life will be like and the person i choose to settle down with, what's going on in the world, and any present situation i might be in.
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be going out or hanging with friends, hanging at home, watching a movie, or really anything depending on how the day is.
You should message me if
You want to talk, get to know me, want to hang out, or just if you want to :)
The two of us