28Ahmadābād, India
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I Like to SpeND tiMe wiTh friEnDs and somETimeS aLonE... raRely!
I aM aLwaYs iN SeaRch oF NexT dEstinAtion for PicNiC!
I woULd liKe tO eXploRE pLaCes ouTsiDe couNTRy laTer sO pResenTly ComPletiNG TOurS wiThin beaUTifuL India!!!

I liKE to do ThinGS diFFrientLy... I BeLieVe, liFe is ABouT chaNge aT EacH moMent oF TiME... I guESs, ChanGE iS MuST!!!
What I’m doing with my life
My ForMula: LiVe eACh moMenT of liFe at FuLLesT!!!

ProFessionally, i helP peoPle tO finD jOb oPportunities...
I aM WOrKinG in IT RecRuitment DePARtmeNT. I reAlLy woRK haRD!!!
I’m really good at
PhoTogrPhy, CoOking (leARninG :)), kEepinG fRiendShiP aLiVe, DreSSing sENse, BiKinG, and DaNCinG!
The first things people usually notice about me
PeOPle mosTly finD me aS a DeCeNT gUy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BoOKs: I aM noT BiG faN oF anY NovEL seRies bUT i Do piCk boOks ranDomly oR On FRineD's SuGgEstion aND i LiKe it ThaT waY...
I finD WinDow of 3-4 HouRs eaCh WeeKenD to ReaD!!!

MoViES: You caN caLL me A MoVies fREAk GuY!!! I Don'T mIss on NeW MoVieS in ThEAterS...

Music: MaNy tO LIst heRE...

FoOd: i LiKe to trY diShes i Come ACross...
MexiCan, Sea FOod, ItaliAn, and ofcourse.... IndiAn FoOd!!!
Six things I could never do without
ShoEs (I havE goT BiG coLLecTion... ;) )
OxYgeN (jusT to CompLetE sIX in LisT! :P )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Near FuTurE!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
CheCKing ouT MoviE!!!

May bE shOPPinG too...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I woUld loVe to wRIte a MoVie SCript...

I HaVe stArteD wriTing.... ^-^
You should message me if
IF yoU are interesTinG person and easy tO havE chAt with.

If YoU aRe loOkinG fOr a FriEnD oR DaTinG.
The two of us