jazzinwoods
61 Boyertown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jazzinwoods
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am basically your peace and love guy. I try to be nice. I try to think globally. I like win win relationships in my personal and business life.
I have a lot of interests including music, blacksmithing, art, antiques and mechanical stuff. It keeps me busy and I like it. You can share these things or not. I like to know about plants in nature. Some to eat some to just see.
I like to do things to stay healthy and strong but, I don't exercise. Except running. I like to run. Hiking is good too.
I love the outdoors and nature. So hikes sunsets camping are things I will want to share with you.
I am a vegetarian. I already love you if you are too! I do eat fish as a comprimise.
Brains are a turn on. Honesty is a big plus.
Friends are where it starts with me. You and I will decide what sort of relationship our personalities will accomodate from there.

I am smart, creative, and love nature
What I’m doing with my life
I buy and sell stuff for a living. Antiques and other objects of interest.
I like to promote and participate in art and music. I will always lend a hand if someone needs it and I can.
Meditation is part of it. I am working on a solar addition to my shop studio.
I’m really good at
Guitar. I am pretty good at figuring out problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am strong.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do not watch a lot of TV or movies. When I do I like nature shows. I like to learn about the planet, people and the universe we live in.
I like sci fi books and movies. Art books are also interesting to me.
I am a jazz head but love all kinds of music except, well not much. I even like rap hip hop and techno sometimes in small amounts. In general gypsy jazz, blues, bebop, most improvisational music is good to me. Blues country bluegrass folk classical are all good to me.
I am way not a steak and potato guy. I like seafood, most vegetables, nuts, fruit, wine, beer, maybe scotch once in a while. I like whole grains. Beans and rice. Most food without meat. I don't drink alot. I don't drink most days. I don't do a lot of dairy.
The six things I could never do without
guitar
love's passion deep and real
our mother the earth
the female influence
friends
food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think alot about unconditional love.
How crazy people are.
I think a lot about solar and alternative power.
What is good for the earth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Visiting friends maybe but,
I don't get to be typical. It's too confining.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a bit of a romantic.
You should message me if
You feel like it and enjoy your life!
More