26 Buffalo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Pretty easy going if I'm going to be honest. Work and school makes up a good portion of my time but I enjoy kicking back watching movies/shows, listening to music, and playing around on my computer when I can. On the weekends I tend to go out and have drinks with my friends or go to a concert. Past that though I'm looking for someone to spend time with and do stuff with.. so here I am.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently decided to go back to school and pick up a second degree in Computer Science while I work at UB on 3D models for city projects.
I’m really good at
Grilling... I cook a damn good steak and most anything that goes on a grill. Barbecuing in general is a pretty big thing in my family you could say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Shows: The League, Workaholics, Suits, Always Sunny, Being Human, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, South Park, Chapelle Show

Favorite Bands: Thrice, A Day To Remember, Bayside, Pierce the Veil , Silverstein, City and Colour, Emarosa... I could really keep going on for a while. I love listening to music but who doesn't? Occasional concerts are always fun no matter who's playing and I enjoy going to them. If you're a Warped Tour type of music fan I'm sure we'll get along well.

Movies: Any really good comedy or action film and it's pry on my list of favorites. I guess what you consider good is pretty open to opinion though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general. Most nights I lay awake for a long time before I can ever sleep and I pry spend most the time thinking about how to better myself or what I want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends.
You should message me if
Do it... You won't! lol