jbb41052
64 Saco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jbb41052
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been divorced for several years and have two sons who make their Dad very proud on a regular basis. They are both away from home and out on their own. The oldest is married with a new born little girl and is a Civil Engineer in MA. The younger is single and works for the Vail Ski empire in CO as a Media Production Specialist and Ski Instructor.

I have recently retired as a Medical Professional after 25 years as a Techhnical Manager in Kidney Dialysis clinics in ME and NH.

I recently became a Grandfather to a beautiful little girl on June 28th and could not be a prouder Grampa.

I am very active in retirement and feeling and acting like a 50 yr old. I enjoy a variety of outdoor & indoor activities and would like to share good times with a healthy, active & fun loving woman.

I am looking for an active outdoor loving woman who likes to ski, boat, travel and many other fun and exciting activities. I would like to share good times and good fortune with someone who has similar needs and desires.

Please message me if you would like to meet or learn more!

Jon
What I’m doing with my life
I spend Winter weekends skiing at my condo at Sunday River. Summers are for boating, swimming, fishing, hiking, biking and enjoying the Summer Lake House. The only thing missing is a partner to spend this quality time with.
I’m really good at
I'm technically oriented, analytical and handy to have around. I'm capable of taking care of much of my own home and property maintenance including my big boy toys.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like action and adventure movies with an occasional James Patterson or John Grisham novel. Rock and Roll music is my style and Bruce Springstein a favorite performer. I like to dine out and love seafood, pub fare or a thick fillet mignon or baby backs at home or at the lake on the grill.
The six things I could never do without
A loving woman, my family and sons, travel, projects, hobbies, and outdoor activities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How great it would be to share my good fortune with a woman with similar interests and goals especially outdoor activities.
On a typical Friday night I am
A Friday night might mean heading up to the ski condo or to the lake house for the weekend or maybe just cooking up a couple of lobsters or a fillet on the grill.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't talk about private things.........
You should message me if
You should message me if you'd like to chat about getting together.
More