jbender24
38 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jbender24
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. First and foremost, my family, friends, and pets are the most important thing in my life. I am very close to my family, and I don't know what I would do without them.

In my free time I like being active, weather it be a gym workout or just walking the dogs on a nice summer day. I like to watch and play sports, especially football and baseball. I love animals, and my favorite part of the day is walking my dogs. In the summer, I like to be doing things outside around the house. Going to concerts is also something that I enjoy doing. I like to travel, and look forward to traveling overseas for the first time in the near future.
I’m really good at
Sports, working out, and caring for my dogs.
The first things people usually notice about me
They will notice that I am shy at first, but warmup quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite music group is Better Than Ezra, Counting Crows, and Pearl Jam.
The six things I could never do without
1.Family
2.Friends
3.My dogs
4.Laughter
5.Sports
6.Working out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being positive and knowing everything will work out for the best.
On a typical Friday night I am
Will meet friends for a few drinks. I'm usually pretty tired from the work week, so Saturday is my day to stay out later.
You should message me if
You are an honest and trustworthy female that has a wide variety of interests. I look forward to hearing from you.
More