33Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work full-time and also do freelance work on the side. I'm really not an expert at online dating, but I decided to give it a try, however, I prefer old-fashioned face-to-face meeting or dating.

I'd rather learn more about you though.
What I’m doing with my life
Grad school and working. I'm looking forward to better endeavors in the near future. I have so many goals and big dreams to accomplish. In my leisure, I enjoying traveling and the nightlife.
I’m really good at
Singing... lol ... seriously though, I don't have any specific talents, I think that I'm just about good at everything or at least try to give it 110%.
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything non-fiction or at least based on history or reality.

Movies/Shows: I don't really watch much TV, because I'm more of an outside person or I'm always studying. I do enjoy live shows/concerts whenever something good is in town. Favorite genres though are comedy, action, thrillers, documentaries and independent films.

Music: Old-school Hip-Hop, some new Rap, classic and contemporary R&B, Jazz, Blues, Gospel, Neo-soul, Jazz Fusion, and House

Food: Just about everything except pork and certain types of seafood.
Six things I could never do without
The Most High
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to eat for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
I try to be spontaneous so maybe out and about and down for whatever is clever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
lol riiiiight
You should message me if
if you read my profile and didn't check it for spelling and grammatical errors.
The two of us