jbforrest
34 Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jbforrest
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an avid marathon runner. I have completed many full marathons, several half marathons, and even an ultra. Please, do not ask me how long a marathon is....lol! I have several races planned on the books. Most of my vacations at this point revolve around my races and visiting family, who unfortunately, I live quite a distance from.

Up to this point I have been focusing on my career, but come to the realization I need more balance in my life. I consider myself an independent, driven, self motivated, compassionate, educated, caring individual. I have 4 'fur babies' that I adore. I would love to find someone that shares my passion for physical fitness, traveling, animals, and a healthy lifestyle. Someone that is educated, family oriented, strives to further his career, is ready for a relationship, and is a one-woman man.

Hope to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
I have an established career and self-sufficient. I would expect my match to be as well.
I’m really good at
being a caring, compassionate individual.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dumb and Dumber!
My life on the Run or any other running book :)
Italian/Mexican are splurges, but mostly eat healthy.
The six things I could never do without
My canine kids :)
My family/friends
God
My cell phone
Oxygen
My running shoes
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends
You should message me if
You are an intelligent, educated, trustworthy, have a good career, have a relationship with the Lord, love dogs, and want to meet an amazing woman :)
More