jbirdy89
27 Davenport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jbirdy89
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, I'm Jared, I go to school and work most of the time, but in when I do have time I love working on cars or doing anything outside, grew up on a farm so I'm a country boy stuck in the city, favorite things in life would be sitting by a bonfire watching the sun go down drinking sum beer on a nice night. I have two boys so don't bother messaging if you not good with kids. I'm looking for friends at first and go from there, no point in rushing into anything, if its met to be it'll happen.
What I’m doing with my life
I"m currently working on my masters in criminal justice, cant make up my mind on what to do with it, most likely a probation officer, but considering becoming a lawyer. Mainly its been just work and school lately.
I’m really good at
Making anyone and everyone laugh, cooking, fixing stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told my smile, and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't know how to read, lol, no don't really have any, movies would be anything comedy or horror. Food would defiantly be tacos.
The six things I could never do without
Phone, Food and water ( caus id prolly die ), reeses, money, air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on whats going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I use to be 400lbs and am super nervous about gaining it back.
You should message me if
Good with kids, honest, not a cheater, not a druggie.
More