51 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Masculine, spiritual, adventurous, artist/designer. Well traveled, big heart ....lookin for a good man to cuddle with! ENFP, according to Myers Briggs.
What I’m doing with my life
Figuring things out, learning to manifest good, searching for a path, my spiritual purpose, being healthy ..mind, body. & soul.

Artistically, I'm working on a collection of sculptural light fixtures (porcelain and silicone)...my passion....AND they're sexy.
I also do landscape design & am an event designer which affords me the opportunity to travel a decent amount.
I’m really good at
Design, making people feel relaxed, cuddling. I give a throw-down massage & am an amazing kisser.
The first things people usually notice about me
The blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love books that have to do with design and books on spirituality.

Musically, SOUL, Brazilian, African, Jazz. I also dig Fleetwood Mac, Adele, Smiths/Cure, Stones, etc.

Movies? Love GOOD horror flix, watch a lot of documentaries. Love films that take me to another country and to another era in history. Prefer to be mentally stimulated more than just entertained (which apparently contradicts my like for horror films.).

I don't watch a lot of TV.

Food-wise, I spent almost 4 years in the Peace Corps and had my fair share of insects and innards. I'm pretty experimental and I'll try pretty much anything. Very few cuisines that I don't like. I don't really eat bugs anymore though.
The six things I could never do without
my friends
my creativity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
..when a piece of GOOD ass is gonna come my way..........that's what I think.
What I mean, however, is.... when I'll meet someone really nice, someone to love , someone who will love me in return. Partnership. Sweet.....aren't I .

I also spent a lot of time thinking about achieving success & happiness with my lighting designs and about getting a dog....probably a French Bulldog or a Brussel's Griffon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends. Hanging out with my friends or coming home after a long week, peelin off my clothes & chillin the frig out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a lot of salacious thoughts...a lot.
You should message me if
...u feel me.

If you're funny and or you love to laugh, you're Masculine, HIV NEGATIVE /DDfree, honest and you're patient (cuz I do have my "stuff").....hit me back.
That'd be good.