jbounet
35 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jbounet
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in the French country side. I lived in a few places/countries since then, and I settled in New York for a while now, (and I love it).
Even if I like a good party like anybody else, I much prefer a nice BBQ with a few friends to a night in a crowded club full of strangers.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly enjoying it. Getting out, movies, friends ...
Also, I love my work, so I tend to stay there a bit too much (to my defense, they have an awesome espresso machine, and nobody is waiting for me home right now).
I’m really good at
Listening, cooking, doing my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent (french)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book : Huis-clos (No Exit)
Movie : Fight club
Show : the daily show
Music : Jazz
Food : Any good food. Fresh and flavorful? Count me in !
The six things I could never do without
Clothes (pretty cold in ny)
Air, Food, Water, Shelter, Love.

Apart from that everything else is not that important...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, future, and how awesome it would be if I were sent back in high school time, but without forgetting anything I know today ! I would rock in English class (it was in France)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out, with some friends, getting some drinks, then a dinner in one of the gazillion restaurant in Manhattan.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hey, get me a drink first ! :p
You should message me if
You want to meet me.
More