26 Statesboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im an easy goiin guy. I have my head on straight and dont have much to worry about. I play guitar with a buddy of mine at the bars in a college town. I also give guitar lessons. I will be goin back to school in January. My family has a business that keeps me local. I have a full time job and make a reasonable living for my 22 yr old self. Im being vague because i want you to ask...
What I’m doing with my life
Playing music until Armageddon. But i install fences and doors and such for Lowe's to make a living.
I’m really good at
All kinds of stuff really. I can show you better than i can tell you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I dont know what other people think when they meet me.... What kind of question is this?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book? Robinson Corusoe. Movie? Ace ventura... By far.. Dont watch much tv.. Music? John Mayer... By far.. Food? Massive breakfast. Grits, eggs, sausage, biscuits & gravy, the worx...
The six things I could never do without
I can manage with little to nothing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mmm.. How to make money, the options i have. Abuncha stuff really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Prolly playin at the bars..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dunno really... Next..
You should message me if
You want too??? Im a super nice guy. I get along with allll types.