30 West Chester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very adventurous and laid back person (which might make me sort of an oxymoron).

I am very adept at balancing the goofy/crazy times with the more chill and relaxing times. I am attracted to people that know how to laugh and are never scared of trying new things. I think spontaneity is needed at least once a day. You can never take life too seriously, or worry too much about the future.

I have a very big family and am close to a lot of them. I have several cousins around my age that are some of my best friends.

My favorite places to be is at the beach, or around the campfire with friends.

Random facts: I am a University of Delaware alum. I only drink beer. I think that pop culture is pretty annoying. I'm environmentally friendly. I ran a marathon. I love dogs. I have cat allergies. I love to do pretty much anything outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for an environmental laboratory company. It's not my dream job but I'm paying my dues and moving up the ladder. My short term goals are to live close to the coast, to have my own house (even if its small) and to get a dog (or two?).
I’m really good at
Building ice cream sundaes
Feeding my iced coffee dependency
Tennis and volleyball
Reaching that top shelf for you
Starting books but never finishing them
Having witty comebacks
Being simultaneously crazy and insightful
Building campfires
My job.....zzzzzz
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my smile, my friendly personality and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Pillars of the Earth (history lesson and epic fiction wrapped into one 1,000 page masterpiece)
Movies: Braveheart (partly because I'm part Scottish, and mostly because its the best movie ever made)
Shows: Shameless, Homeland, Game of Thrones, Dexter
Music: 88.5 WXPN (Rackin up the hipster quotient daily)
Food: Mexican, and Thai (I could eat Pad Thai every day)
The six things I could never do without
I'm not even gonna mention the obvious (family, friends, etc.)

Happy Hour
Morning Coffee
My car
Hot showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What new country I can explore
...and how to find a job that I'm passionate in and pays well.
.... or how to write these intriguing/witty/exciting/descriptive blurbs of myself
On a typical Friday night I am
I'll give you three guesses...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a tattoo of a bull's head/Taurus sign on my right ribs.
You should message me if
You are an outgoing, outdoorsy, and fun-loving kind of person.