28 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I really like to have fun and enjoy life. I try not take things to seriously but at the same time I am very driven to have a successful career. I just graduated from the University of Utah business school and am currently looking for a job in finance. I really like to try new things and love going on adventures, such as skiing, learning to surf, wake boarding, road trips, traveling. As much as I like going out and having a good time, I also really enjoy just relaxing to a good movie.
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved to San Diego. I currently am doing contract work with a data company I helped start. I am looking at taking a financial analyst position at one of the local banks.
I’m really good at
Tennis, skiing...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really easy going
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Drive, Catch Me If You Can, Thd Ides of March, The Departed, any comedy

Books: the hunger games...

Food: I really like to go out to eat at new places. I like a wide variety of food, my favorite is probably Italian. Any favorite places in San Diego?

Music: Dave Matthews, the Killers, Calvin Harris, Ellie Goulding, Avicii, Iration, the xx, Florence + the Machine, Neon Trees
The six things I could never do without
Close Friends
The Beach
Chocolate Cake
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I listen to songs on repeat over and over