jbyz412
33 Wilmerding, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jbyz412
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
well in 6'2'' tall 230lbs brown hair and brown eyes i have a couple piercings. i have a bunch tattoos i used to do them. i have 3 beautiful daughters that i love dearly. i am currently enrolled in the art institute for 3d game design and love it so far. i have always been a glass is half full kinda person and always will b. i need to make a change in my life im tired of bein single.
What I’m doing with my life
i currently work for a private eviction company and goin to school now, im just tryin to provide my kids with a better future.
I’m really good at
tatooing, making ppl laugh being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
my piercings i have snakebites
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies wow so many anything troma hellraisers basically anything horror, comedyanything funny as hell. Music wow so much lets c Attila, devil wears prada, bullet for my valentine, a day to remember,avenged sevenfold, ICP baby hell yeah im a Juggalo, boondoxx, blaze, kmk, twiztedbasically anything except country. i also can play music, i can play 7 instruments. and I'm not picky about food. ive been reading alot of sci fi lately
The six things I could never do without
my kids, cigarettes, a cold yuengling, a/c, and my xbox
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my kids future
On a typical Friday night I am
with my kids home watchin a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is...................
You should message me if
ur tired of dudes playin games n are lookin to actually find someone to share their life with
More