jcarg52
58 Oldsmar, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jcarg52
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
well, I'm a single father and yes they live with me
I run my privately owned sound and lights system for outdoor venues and also play Bass, but my main career is hvac
I'm originally from Indiana (born and raised), traveled as a sound engineer when i was younger.
I've lived in oldsmar for about 21 years
I'm very responsible, and I have a good sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
working raising my kids looking for the right one to spend life with
having fun working in the music business meeting and running sound for many artist so many crazy personalities to deal with
I’m really good at
playing Bass running sound
Electronics and computers
(including audio engineering)
Fixing practically anything
cooking...etc
taking care of business.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I don't quite look my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
not a big book person.

scifi in general as far as movies and shows.
some country and christian rock. rock
but you know, i like some oldies too..

Food?
not really picky with food.
The six things I could never do without
my kids house car music my laptop the love of a woman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
work the next show the right woman
On a typical Friday night I am
working on my equipment or out
seeing a concert
working a concert
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im a tarus like for real
You should message me if
You're a nice woman in the area who's got it together and looking for someone that is real
More