jcates82
34 Norfolk, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jcates82
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! How are you doing? Here is a little back story about me. I was born and raised in Norfolk, Virginia. I have a great family and awesome friends. I don't know where I'd be if I didn't have them in my life. I'm a very easy going guy. I like to live life to the fullest. I don't have time for drama. I am known for being a hard worker. I paint cars for a living and its a passion of mine. If you wanna know any more about me just ask.

I'm just looking to get to know someone that enjoys the same things I do. I enjoy going to concerts, comedy clubs, watching movies, fast cars, going to baseball games, (go red sox!), cooking out with friends, going to the beach, love to travel, tattoos and making everyone laugh and feel good about themselves.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just trying to live my life one day at a time
I’m really good at
My job. Listening to people's problems. Making people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
South park of course,dexter, the walking dead, falling sky, modern family, true blood, mythbusters, breaking bad they are just some of my favorites.

Love mostly all types of music except some country. Favorite band right now is authority zero they're great ( big bad world best song ever)

movies are anything comedy, action and horror. Don't have a favorite book but I like to read
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Pets
4. Love
5. Food
6. Zombie survival guide
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly the universe and how we're just a speck of dust compared to the vastness of space. Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends
You should message me if
If your willing to take a chance
More