34 Orange, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmmm let's see. I guess I can be a joker and a ball buster. I'm not mean about it though. I love a good laugh but know when to be serious. I'm very family oriented and would do anything for my friends as well. My friends are family. We are that tight. I went to school in Maine and love the coast and mountains.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work at a 10000 seat sport and entertainment arena in southern CT. It keeps me very busy with long hours. I love playing the drums and going to live shows. I love hanging out with my friends and getting a drink or just playing tennis.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Giving my opinion. Fixing things. Having fun. Lets see what else....
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile? My hair? Meet me and find out for yourself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book- one flew over the cuckoos nest. Favorite magazine- modern drummer perhaps. Favorite tv shows damn lets see New York rangers hockey deadliest catch family guy pawn stars to name a few. Music classic rock, 90's alternative hard rock heavy metal. I love Italian food sushi Chinese um that's all I can think of right now
The six things I could never do without
Love- cheesy I know lol
My pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What The future may have in store for me
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working I'm out with friends
You should message me if
You're interested. However if you don't want to have kids then you're not for me