jch033081
35 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jch033081
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I consider myself to be very mature and laid back. I'm the outdoorsy type that enjoys swimming, biking, running, kayaking, and most sports. I don't go out much during the week due to my work schedule, but am open to just about anything on weekends. I am currently not looking for anything long-term, but am definitely open to the idea.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a guitar teacher and I love it. I get to make my own schedule and stay pretty busy.
I’m really good at
Guitar, sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
Quiet until you get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much anymore. I like all kinds of movies, but have a unique attraction to sci-fi :) I love Seinfeld, The Office, Curb. I can eat just about anything and I do. I enjoy food and I exercise enough to be able to eat what I want.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, My Dogs, My Guitars, Sports, Ketchup!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I like challenging myself and taking on big risks/adventures. So I spend a lot of time thinking about what the next one will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working too late! Saturday nights are usually my "go out" nights. That includes anything from watching a move. Could be out or at home. At a bar with friends watching a game. At a concert or sporting event. The occasional party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll leave this blank for now. :)
You should message me if
Your name is Brooklyn Decker! ;)
More