jcobb21
31 Lawrenceville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jcobb21
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, my name's Justin, I'm 31, and I live in Lawrenceville, GA. If you want to know anything else, feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
I finished my Bachelor's Degree in Information Systems & Security, and I'm fortunate enough to be working in my field. My job requires some travel, which is cool getting to visit new places. I'm also slowly looking into learning guitar and some Spanish in the near future.
I’m really good at
Being a good friend/boyfriend, videogames, basketball, football, making people laugh, reading, speeches, some technology related stuff
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fight Club (favorite movie)
The Saint
The Hangover
I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell
Forrest Gump
The six things I could never do without
- My nieces and nephew
- My friends
- Basketball
- My animals
- Games (video and board)
- The outdoors (need Oxygen and it's pretty fun out there)
You should message me if
Just looking to meet someone genuine, either for friends or just taking it slow. If something happens, great. I've met one great girl off of here awhile back, but it didn't work, hence why I'm back on here. If you have some college, a sweet personality, play some videogames, and are an all around good person, these are all worthy of bonus points.

You should NOT message me if:
- You're driving
- Your house is on fire
More