29Peachtree City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in Coral Springs, FL; moved to GA when I was 17. I went to HS here for a year, then spent 5 years in Alabama, where I got my degree (History). I moved back to GA last year. Music, sports and film are my big hobbies. I've been playing guitar almost 13 years now, and I love playing live! I'm a big sports fan, and my favorite one is College Football. I minored in Film in college, so I'm always looking for a good flick!
What I’m doing with my life
College graduate (University of Alabama), looking to become a certified HS History teacher in a few months!
I’m really good at
trivia, making people laugh (so I've been told my whole life), sports/world history, guitar
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes, my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Almost any kind of rock music, a few of my favorites are:

New Found Glory, A Day To Remember, August Burns Red, The Darkness, Trivium, Parkway Drive, Weezer

Star Wars is my favorite movie/movies by a landslide!

*Shows I love*
How I Met Your Mother
The Office
Parks and Rec
The Walking Dead
Impractical Jokers
Six things I could never do without
1. family
2. friends
3. my guitar
4. my Ipod
5. my computer
6. concerts
You should message me if
you're looking for a nice guy who loves to meet and get to know people!
The two of us