37Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty laid back guy. I like to work out and play sports. I'm what I like to call a nerd/jock hybrid. lol I play coed soccer and coach a youth girls team and a youth boys team. I'm into rollerblading, running, riding bikes, hanging out with friends, movies, malls or just chillin' at my place. I like to be outdoors a lot during the summer, whether it be going camping, going for walks or drives or out taking photos of random places. Photography is my newest passion.

I'm spontaneous and random. I like to think I'm also a decent cook. I wear my heart on my sleeve and do everything I can for those I care about, especially my family. I believe communication is one of the most important things in a relationship. I'm the type that will always be there for people close to me. I hate being lied to and I'm very open and honest. I love spending time with my family and friends. Especially get-togethers, cookouts, volleyball, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm living my life as it takes me and going with the flow. I've been single for a while and where I would ultimately love to find a partner, I'm not so driven by that to where it's affecting anything, however always keeping my eyes peeled. I'm focusing on career and stability and when she comes along, I'll be set for the future and have more time to focus on her and us.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, talking and listening. Basically just being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
What I've heard is my sense of humor, my big brown eyes and my intelligence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm honestly not much of a reader. Unless it involves tech gadget news.

I like the Star Wars Saga, The Matrix Trilogy, The Transformers movies, The 5th Element, etc.

I like shows like Game of Thrones, Supernatural, The Walking Dead, True Blood, Psych, Burn Notice, Survivor, Swamp People, Dual Survival, Misfits, Family Guy and American Dad.

My music taste is mostly stuff like Linkin Park, Three Days Grace, The Birthday Massacre, Adema, etc etc. And I'm heavily into Dubstep, which I promote.

Favorite food is Thai, Chinese and Mexican. Indian food is a close 4th.
Six things I could never do without
God, Family, Friends, Cell phone, Car and my pets. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. Life, future, family, friends, human existence, religion, politics, music, photography, sports, etc. etc. Many many things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or chillin' at home. I'm not a huge partier or bar hopper, but I do go out occasionally for bowling, pool, drinks, etc with my soccer team or other friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty open book, so I don't hide much.
You should message me if
You are...
*Someone who is genuine and honest.
*Someone who has a whitty sense of humor and likes to laugh. *Someone who sincerely cares and isn't afraid to show it.
*Someone who is attractive, isn't lazy and takes pride in herself and has confidence.
*Someone who is fun and enjoys life and sees the good in things and doesn't focus on negativity so much.
*Someone who likes to play sports or willing to try (especially soccer or hockey) would be pretty cool too. ;)

That's just about it really.
The two of us