26 Wichita, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 6ft, dark hair, brown eyes. I like to go out and have a good time. I like to go camping, or go to clubs, dance, watch movies...etc

I am currently back in Kansas with my parents, saving money!! I'm going to start school and become a dental assistant.

I am loyal, trustworthy, and smiley
What I’m doing with my life
Right now i am working full time, and about to start school.
I’m really good at
listening, giving advice, drinking (lol)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: 19 minutes, House rules

Movie: Marley and me, He just not that into you, Twilight, Grease, Music and Lyrics, The notebook, Elizabethtown.

Music: Country and pop, and some rock.

Food: pizza, french fries, cheeseburgers, hotdogs, i love italian, chinese, and mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
cell phone, computer, tv, friends/family, diet mountain dew, sports.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, if things workout, and if they do will i be better off than where i am now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hitting up the bars with a nice cold bud light in my hand.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
thats a hard one...if you have any question you can just ask me.
You should message me if
you like to have a good time, and have some of the same interest.