jcsunshine80
36 Woodbridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jcsunshine80
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm half Portuguese and I am very proud of my Portuguese heritage. I'm also a very proud Mommy. I love trying new things in life (I'm daring that way), spending time with friends and family, goofing around and making people laugh, playing laser tag (dorky I know), going to concerts, road trips and/or traveling. Im a tough cookie on the outside but have a heart of gold. There's more, so if you're curious hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it...
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and smile and oddly enough fixing things, must be a single mom thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-I don't tend to read much, I don't have the time and they eventually get turned into a movie anyway. But my favorite book I've read is, To Kill A Mockingbird.

Music- I love music, but I mostly listen to rap, hip-hop, R&B, oldies, Michael Jackson. I also listen to lifehouse, Frank Sinatra, Michael Buble, Phil Collins, and Linken Park.

Movies-I love all kinds especially horror and suspense. But my favorites include Goonies, The Lost Boys, The Notebook, A Few Good Men, Silence of the Lambs, The Hangover.....

Food-Mexican, Chinese, Italian, BBQ
The six things I could never do without
My kids
bed
friends
movies
music
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my kids, hanging out with friends or at home watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a hopeless romantic
You should message me if
If you can chill and have a good time in any situation with any kind of people.
More