23 Burke, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I laugh about everything.
I think about everything.
I'm pretty much happy 24/7,
so have good vibes or see ya later.

In Miami for the weekend, live in the Nation's Capital
What I’m doing with my life
Working two jobs, trying to experience different things at the moment.
I’m really good at
1 sleeping
2 eating
3 taking care of people
4 giving advice
5 making omelettes
6 making decisions (maybe bad ones)
7 binge watching netflix
8 dancing at raves/parties
9 getting work done
10 planning vacations
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm Asian. Thank you. I had no idea. 👲
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Interstellar, This Is The End, Cabin In The Woods, The Hunger Games, Scream, X-Men, and anything horror.

TV: ARROW, The Walking Dead, HIMYM, Revenge, Family Guy, Heroes, American Horror Story.

Music: Dillon Francis, Hardwell, Porter Robinson, Dada Life, Zedd, Diplo, Fall Out Boy, Kelly Clarkson, ARIANA GRANDE
The six things I could never do without
Short and simple:
1. Music
2. Laughing
3. Cuddling
4. Chicken
5. Body Pillows
6. Potentially, you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
▶️If I should go to the gym
▶️If I ate this morning
▶️Did I lock my car door?
▶️Occasionally, my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working in one of two places, Echostage or the office. If it's a free night, probably kickin it at home with some good Netflix binging.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like Ariana Grande so much that I want an Ariana Venti.
You should message me if
...you're looking for the best person on earth (JK I'm not conceited 🙇) or just completely bored and have nothing else to do. ✌️