30 New Vernon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What's up :D

My name's Joe and I'm 26 years old

I live right outside of Morristown in good ol New Joisey. I've been working since I was 16 and I'm now running a construction/restoration company with my pops. I love my job because I actually get to help people on a daily basis. They're a pain in the ass once in a while, but putting people back in their homes after a fire or something else traumatic is a really good feeling.

Some Random Stuff
I'm half Italian and half Russian
I love the Jets (I know, f me right) and Yankees
I have 3 tattoos and both of my ears are pierced
I love GOLF
I have two pugs, butchie and mugsy

I consider myself to be very real and down to earth. I'm basically always up to try whatever as long as people are having a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
I run a construction company that does fire and water restoration. Basically if your house ever floods, call me and I'll hook you up :D

I've been very focused on my work the last few years, but I still love to get out on the weekends and have a good time.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes... they are pretty awesome if I don't say so myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll read basically anything, but I'd have to say my favorites right now are in the zombie genre. Vampires don't have shit on a zombie apocalypse.

There's way too many movies I love for me to list, but one of my favorites worth mentioning is The Big Lebowski.

Shows - Game of Thrones, Dexter, Shameless, True Blood, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Parks and Recreation, Community, tosh.0, south park, entourage, the wire, eastbound and down, and LOST!

I love all kinds of music... everything except country that is.

Sushi, steak, and chicken - nom nom nom
The six things I could never do without
my family
my dogs
my friends
a nice car
my computer... I have an inner nerd :]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I want to be in a position where I'm straight up relaxing when I'm older and don't have to worry about the day to day grind anymore.
On a typical Friday night I am
More than likely at a random bar in hoboken or the city. Sometimes when I'm feeling lazy I'll make it a video game night :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you have a pet tarantula we can't be friends. I think I'd literally crap myself. Spiders in general are by far the worst.
You should message me if
I'm not looking for any type of person in particular. I only ask that you be honest and real. Just looking to meet some new faces so hit me up if you have one. DO NOT MESSAGE ME IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A FACE. That would be awkward.