jd_200369
33 Scott City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jd_200369
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a nice guy, I alwase try to help others and don't expect help back. I like working on cars and trucks. I enjoy being outdoors. I love kids espesually my nephew. Im hoping to find someone that has similar morals and beliefs, someone that will be my best friend and has to be a Christian. I'm tired of women that play games and that are immature. I'm not like most guys, I'm saving myself for marriage so if you looking for a meaningless relationship move on I'm not interested. Oh and I dont believe in divorce, marriage is for life.
I like dogs, riding horses, Playing paintball, watching movies, I love the out doors.

I am Honest, Trustworthy, and Relieable
What I’m doing with my life
Paying off my school loans. Growing closer to God.
I’m really good at
Playing paintball, I like watching movies, I like hunting and fishing cach and release, I don't eat fish. Working on cars.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and I'm shy and I dont talk much untill I get to know someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible
left behind series movies and books
All types of movies.
The six things I could never do without
My bible
God,Jesus
my cell
my tools
family
friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The person that God is intended for me and when will we meet. My future. God
On a typical Friday night I am
With frinds, watching a movie, playing games. Playing with my dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
none
You should message me if
If you are interested.
More