50Winder, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I'm 45 years old and a professional driver. I am divorced, my children are grown and living on their own. I love to spend time with the ones I truly care about. I am a single man who has his own home, cars and a great job. I served my country for four years in the U.S. Navy. I also received the Red Cross Humanitarian Award. I am a fun loving down to earth guy. I have experience working with younger people. Some of my hobbies are going to sporting events, movies, riding horses, and going to the aquarium. My goal is to meet that very special person that I could become good friends with and we could be an inspiration to each other. I AM A SINGLE MAN. I am drama free and I'm looking for A SINGLE WOMAN. I am strong proud black man and looking for someone that could respect that.
What I’m doing with my life
Following my dream to one day own my business, To be a millionaire by my 50th birthday!!!
I’m really good at
Making someone laugh, being myself, accomplishing goals
The first things people usually notice about me
Typically are my looks, personality, and intelligence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: What Happens in Vegas, Wedding Crashers, Life, Rush Hour, Coming to America, Hangover
Music: Blues, Rap, R&B, Gospel, Jazz
Food: Southern food
Shows: Anger Management, Two and a Half Men, Young and the Restless
Six things I could never do without
My grandchildren
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can better my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Sports, Taking a Ride, Rent Movies, Going out to Dinner, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
After our first date, I'll tell you :)
You should message me if
If you find me interested just message me and we can go from there.
The two of us