34Quincy, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Haven't been on here in a while. I'm a single guy living on the south shore. I love spending time with friends and family and especially love the summer. Huge sports fan, especially baseball and the Red Sox. Would love to find someone who also loves going to games and can talk stats. I know, I'm a nerd.

I've been working for the same company for 11 years selling medical supplies. I do travel a decent amount for work and try to find time for a personal trip or two.

Would be nice to find someone with some shared interests looking to start as friends and see where it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Work in marketing for a medical supplies company.
I’m really good at
Whipping up a meal, eating said meal, packing too much when going on a trip and finding great deals.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For TV I love the walking dead and game of thrones to name the big ones. I have a few other guilty pleasures.

For music:
Ed Sheeran
John Legend
Sam Smith
Florence and the Machine
Maroon 5
Gary Clark Jr.
Jess Glynne
Bruno Mars

Way too many to name. I also love pretty much anything 90's R&B.

For food I love Thai food more than anything. However I will eat almost anything as long as it isn't seafood.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I like to pre plan everything. Whether it is next week or next summer I'm probably thinking about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends, could be a low key evening at home or a night out with friends for dinner and a couple drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am pretty obsessed with fantasy baseball and fantasy football. If you can talk stats, bring it.
You should message me if
If you are honest and genuine.
The two of us