jdb233
34Quincy, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jdb233
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 32 and live in Quincy. I work hard and also like to enjoy myself.

I am looking for a strong friendship that can hopefully build into something more meaningful.

If you would like to know more feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as an Account Manager at a Medical Supplies Company. When not working I am either with friends or planning my next trip.
I’m really good at
Whipping up a meal, eating said meal, packing too much when going on a trip and finding great deals.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For TV I love the walking dead and game of thrones to name the big ones. I have a few other guilty pleasures.

For music:
Ed Sheeran
Adele
John Legend
Sam Smith
Florence and the Machine
Maroon 5
Gary Clark Jr.
Jess Glynne
Bruno Mars

Way too many to name. I also love pretty much anything 90's R&B.

For food I love Thai food more than anything. However I will eat almost anything as long as it isn't seafood.
Six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Wine
iPhone/Internet
Car
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I like to pre plan everything. Whether it is next week or next summer I'm probably thinking about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends, could be a low key evening at home or a night out with friends for dinner and a couple drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am pretty obsessed with fantasy baseball and fantasy football. If you can talk stats, bring it.
You should message me if
If you are honest and genuine.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion