jdclampett
29 Cicero, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jdclampett
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im just your average guy that works a 40 hour a week job, that wants to buy a house, and find someone to share my life with. I love dogs, and horses. I like to play video games, read, hang with friends, watch movies, and cuddle...I am a HUGE cuddler. I have no issues with PDA, if you do then you are not for me. Feel free to message me if youd like to get to know me. I am more masculine and really only prefer masculine guys.
What I’m doing with my life
Mainly I just work and try to have fun when I am off. I wouldnt mind going back to school, I just have no idea what I want to go back for lol.
I’m really good at
That is a good question...lol...Im good at helping people...Im almost always helping one of my friends with something,
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my eyes. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books---Twilight, Harry Potter, Stephen King, and many more...lol
Movies-i love Lord of the Rings, but I love to watch comedy, action, drama, thriller, depends on my mood lol.
Shows-NCIS, Family Guy...those are really the only ones I watch usually.
Music-Mainly country, but I also like anything except most rap, and classical.
Food-Now that is a tough one. I would have to say my favorite food is Italian...lol...i love pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Books
My phone
My truck
I cant think of a sixth one...lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Findind someone to spend my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually just chilling at home or out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. The one thing I want more than anything else in this world, is to find someone to love.
You should message me if
You would like to say hi...lol...
More