30Manchester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 26 years old living in Manchester. I'm a pretty down to earth easy going guy. I love meeting new people and getting to know them. I was very hesitant about going on a dating site but I decided to give it a try.

I'm looking for a girl who enjoys going out on occasion but can also have just as much fun sitting on the couch watching tv or a movie. Someone with a big heart who cares about the people around them. I want to meet someone who is sick of the pigs and the assholes and wants to meet a nice guy. If you're a gamer (as in video games), but that's hardly a requirement.

I have special love of history. Some of my favorite time periods are colonial America, early 1900s Europe, and renaissance Italy.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated with a degree in psycology. I'm currently working at Easter Seals with nonverbal autistic kids. Learning and working my way up to a higher position at ES or somewhere else. My hope is to one day write a Novel.
I’m really good at
Working with Autistic kids, having fun, and listening. I'm also a pretty good cook :). I enjoy running in races like the tough mudder. I also did the zombie 5k last year and had such a blast. Ice skating is fun as well. I'm also a fully certified scuba diver. Did it, loved it, can't wait to do it again. I can sing (not well) every song I've ever heard in my life. And know them word for word

Basically I'm good at being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My winning smile
My blue eyes

I am very shy. It takes a little bit of time for me to open up and get to know people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter (but not the movies). Hunger games (And the first movie). I'm also a fan of HP Lovecrafts work. Anything that has powerful subplots and philosophical issues.

My taste in movies is varied to say the least, but I always love Action movies. My three all time favorite movies are equilibrium, face/off, and the last samurai.

Walking Dead, How I met Your Mother, and Big Bang Theory. Boy Meets World (that show was legen...wait for it...dary), Whose Line Is It Anyway (LegendaryAR). And football of course.

With music, its pretty much anything that sounds good to me. Classical music has a soft spot in my heart.

A good steak, hamburger, chicken, and samon are always good to eat. And I LOVE Italian food.
Six things I could never do without
My friends and family
Fun in general.
And chocolate. :)
A good book
The patriots (I'm a diehard patriots fan)
A roof over my head lol idk
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the world needs to change for the better. And how to make my life better. Thinking up ideas for thought provoking novels. What's going on in my life. My future and what is in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or sitting at home enjoying a video game or a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do have secrets but you'll have to ask to find out. ;)
You should message me if
You think we have things in common and would hit it off.

If you like guys that believe in old-fashioned chivalry. Everything from opening doors to helping take coats off, to pulling the chair out so a lady can sit. I do it all and like to do it :).

You love sports. I'm a huge patriots fan and I love the bruins.

You just want to talk. I'm a very good listener.
The two of us