53 Madison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm single father of 3 beautiful little girls, which I have with me half the time. I really love every minute teaching them to be decent human beings and seeing the world through there eyes. I learn so much myself
I'm looking to meet some friends to go out with when I'm solo, for now. It would be great if I met my best friend but if not that's fine too.
Things I like to do include most things outdoors, anything on the water, trying new restaurants, live music, movies, exploring new things around town, wine tasting, and drinking a quality beer.
My friends would say I'm a decent, honest, smart, have a great sense of humor, I'm a lot of fun to be with, and I make a great friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Running my business, raising my girls, working on things around the house, spending time with friends.
I’m really good at
Fixing most anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Right now I'm reading How to Talk So Kids Will Listen & Listen So Kids Will Talk, Junie B. Jones series, Dr. Seuss. Pretty much kids movies lately but would love to find someone to go see some adult fare. I like sitcoms 2 1/2 Men, The Office, 30 Rock. Also Pawn stars, American Pickers, and men of a Certain Age. Like all kinds of music. Seafood is my favorite but like trying all kinds of fare.
The six things I could never do without
My three girls, family, friends, laptop, cell phone, and my sanity haha