30 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Travel addict. Music lover. Fun seeker.
Sarcastic. Athletic. Chill.
Educated. Ambitious. Professional.

I'm a tall and masculine guy - always up for a great time, a new adventure, or a good conversation.

I'd rather crack a joke than take life too seriously, and am looking for someone who can dish out a little wit as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Building a career. I have a masters degree in business and a professional accounting designation.

In my spare time I'm either chilling with friends, listening to music, watching awesome films/shows, playing sports, or just having an overall wicked time.

Travel obsessed, and try to hit the road as often as I can. 41 countries and counting...
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my laugh, and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Of Mice and Men. East of Eden. A Song of Ice and Fire series. The Wheel of Time series.

Movies: Too many - prefer dramas, thrillers, horrors, comedies...

Shows: House of Cards, Breaking Bad, Dexter, True Blood, The Wire, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Homeland, Californication, Daredevil. Basically - anything HBO, AMC, or Showtime...

Disclosure, Kygo, Alt-J, Flume, Bondax, the Magician, RAC, Porter Robinson, Odesza, Robin Schulz, Arcade Fire, Angus & Julia, Two Door Cinema Club, Bon Iver, Foster the People, Of Monsters and Men, Drake, Kendrick, etc. etc.

Food: Big fan of food. Japanese, Thai, Indian, Mexican, Ethiopian, Vietnamese, Italian...and all the greasy regulars - burgers, pizza, poutine.
The six things I could never do without
Great movies and HBO/Netflix
On a typical Friday night I am
At a restaurant, bar, concert, movie, or hanging with the crew...