jdmguy08
24 Rex, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jdmguy08
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just another guy in this messed up world. Living day by day trying to get my fill!
Prove me wrong, earn my trust, make me fall in love.
Im 22 years old living in GA. Raised up north in PA. Born in Puerto Rico.
I am very chill laid back & humble. I work very hard too get what i want. I am a father to a very beautiful 4 year old girl.
Been in GA for a year now & have yet too find someone of my interest.
Im an open minded individual. Just looking too make friends & possibly fall in love.

Well Currently work a full time job as a technician. Future plans on joining the Military.

Interested or just want to get to know me hmu don't be afraid I don't bite. Grrrr..
IG: swuave_cruz
What I’m doing with my life
Working very hard to be successful. Always doing whats best.
I’m really good at
Anything that needs a solution in life.
Love & Basketball ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books-- The Pact. Romeo & Juliet. The Hamlet. I am legend.

Favorite Movies--- Bad Boys. Die Hard. Four Brothers. Independence Day. Act of Valor. Saving Private Ryan. Tears Of the Sun. Fast & Furious. Etc...

Favorite food---- Spanish Food. Chinese Food. American Food. Anything as long as its good.

Favorite Music--- Reggaeton. Salsa. Bachata. Hip hop. Techno.
The six things I could never do without
GOD
Water
Gym
Women
Family
Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where will I be in a couple of years & doing what.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home planning my weekend if not working.
Or at a bar playing pool & having a few drinks.
You can also find me at the gym til 2am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
-----nunya haha
You should message me if
Your down to make new friends, hangout, want to talk.
Get too know me.
More