26Knoxville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hi im james just like everyone else i never really know what to put in this box lol but anyhow im 22 live in knoxbille tn im origionally from.fl. i move to maryville tn when i was 15 and have dispersed the past 7 years between here va and fl. im a very sweet affecrionate honest laid back guy. i have more girl friends than guy friends... though idk if thats good or bad lol. i love to.dance sing draw and im currently a chef at ut college in the caterimg.dept cooking food for the home football games. i try to enjoy life no matter how stressed i get and lord.knows we have all been stressed. i play many instruments but my.main instrument is the cello have been playing for 9 years. as you can tell im.terrible at these types of things so if you would.like to know more you are welcome to msg me and atleast make a new friend :)
What I’m doing with my life
currently a chef at UT college tryig to also go to school there for architecture or a music major
I’m really good at
i hate bragging about myself... but i am told that i can cook really good and i play cello and pool. i also line dance and sing karyoke
The first things people usually notice about me
im very outgoing friendly and have fun
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
im a harry potter nerd and idc if you judge me for it :p also was rly big into fiction books about the holocost night by eli weisel was a great easy read but very good book
Six things I could never do without
aside from the "duh" things such as water food and all the things that are included for.those who take this.question literally. i would say friends family music!!! technology my truck and dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
thinking about what i want to do with my.life and the best way to acheive that goal
On a typical Friday night I am
breaking.it.down line dancing at the joe.with some friends or at.the house watching netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i dont have a relationship with my biological mother.
You should message me if
your looking for a romantic sweetheart and a good guy and potential bf or friend to chat hangout or go.out and have a drink.or.dance. im a laid back guy and allways up.for.new friends
The two of us