jdogsd1
33 El Cajon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jdogsd1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am easy going and fairly relaxed, I like a good mix of work and play. Right now I am in the process of starting something new, taking a big leap and making a carieer change. The old job did not alow me to live the life I wanted. for fun I like to get out with friends catch a movie and even race large sail boats. Think you can keep up?
What I’m doing with my life
Just living one day at a time.
I love to travel, been to Europe a few times.
I bought a condo, loving it.
Getting started on a new journey in life, getting set up with a new job.
Last but not least looking to see if I can find some one special to spend some time with.
I’m really good at
problem solving whether its fixing things or helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
great smile
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Ocean
Romance: I'm a romantic
The feeling you get when something just went right
holding hands
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and where it will take me, what i have yet to experience.
On a typical Friday night I am
You know no Friday is the same for me. some times I am out with my friends st a dive bar, some times I am at home with a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I worry that I will never find that someone special
You should message me if
you like what I had to say, you are open, honest, and looking for a good guy to treat you right.
More