jeannies5
58 Bath, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jeannies5
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm fun and somewhat humorus. I love travel, and going out for dinner. I have 5 grown daughters, youngest is 22 and oldest is 39. I recently moved back to Pa, after being in Wi. for 33 years. All my daughters and 5 grandchildren are living in Wi. I have my sisters here in Pa, and my aging parents.
What I’m doing with my life
Im getting organized here in Pennsylvania. Visiting my parents and sisters. So wonderful after being so far away for 33 years. Life is good!
I’m really good at
Being a Mom, sister and friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Whitney Houston, is my favorite singer. I named my ( ex-boat), "EXHALE", after one of her songs. I enjoy Dr. Phil. My favorite movie is, Green Fried Tomatoes.
The six things I could never do without
God, Children, Grandchildren, Parents, Siblings, and Coffee....okay 7 things, my pets!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future
On a typical Friday night I am
Relax.....have a few drinks with friends. Then whatever the night brings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a Twin Brother. I know, you wanted something else .........:-)
You should message me if
Your a mature male, looking for LOVE and friendship. Someone who is willing to get to know me first. And have a current photo. At least one from the past few years. You also need to be, an Honest Man. Thanks, Jeannie
More