44 Orangevale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi :) I am 43 and a mom to 3 very cool kids. I love to do a lot of things, and I will try anything once..well, except for skydiving. (I'm afraid of heights...LOL) Feel free to send me a message and I will respond as soon as I can. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it the best I can
I’m really good at
I think and am told I am a good mom. I am also a great listener, and friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first things people notice about me are my eyes and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all types of music. My favorite is 80's music, though..(Not a big fan of opera and hard core rap). I also enjoy all types of movies. (except Westerns) Food wise I enjoy it all for the most part.. I will try anything at least once :) (just don't try to give me liver or we'll have a problem. lol)
The six things I could never do without
1. Kid #1
2. Kid #2
3. Kid #3
4. Music
5. Friends
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my kids are and my future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Hmmm, depends on my mood and what I'm up for. Sometimes I go out, sometimes I am with family/friends and sometimes I just kick back and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wow, interesting question. I express my feelings such as love, happiness, sadness..I like it when a man does that too..just because a man cries does NOT make him a wimp.
You should message me if
You would like to know more.