35Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very simple, easygoin kinda guy. I work, I play, I spend time with friends and family. I've been divorced since 04 and just started to feel like im getting my life back together. I've met alot of people and made a lot of friends over that amount of time, but have yet to meet a girl who knows what she wants and knows its not gonna be a cake walk to get it. I,m looking to meet a woman who understands and appreciates the many things i do for her, who sees her relationship as the focal point of her life, who can treat me the same way I treat her. My idea of "success" isn't a huge house in a rich neighborhood and a bunch of money, it's having a happy healthy family. Don't freak out though, that's a long term goal. I'm just looking for potential right now.

I am a devoted, and caring smart ass!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm tryin to have as much fun as humanly possible while keepin my bills paid.
I’m really good at
pretty much anything I try, but if I had to narrow it down, I guess I'd have to say that I'm really good at being the person everybody close to me needs me to be. I'm always there for them.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes for some reason.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well, I don't read much,but some of my favoritemovies are; Fear and Loathing, Boondock Saints, American History X,Blow, Snatch, etc. Music; Sublime, Breaking Benjamin, Korn, etc. Food; steak.
Six things I could never do without
LOVE, family, sex, friends,laughter, and...... sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What and whom I want in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends, doing something. It varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really enjoy watching cartoons lol!
You should message me if
I'f you are just lookin to have some fun, or lookin for something long term.
The two of us