31Fair Oaks, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work weekend nights so i don't have a lot of time to go out and meet new people at Bars/Clubs etc. like most of the people my age, which is a majority of the reason i created this account. I am looking to meet a goal driven and easy going young lady. I am relaxed, non judgmental and can get along with almost anyone.I spend a lot of my free time at the gym, I'm always looking for a good gym partner for motivation. I am Portuguese, Irish and Native American in case you were wondering.
What I’m doing with my life
I Work at a Casino and a Flooring Company. i am in school getting my CCNA and minoring in psychology.
I’m really good at
-Keeping it real
-Being a good friend
-Staying true to my word
The first things people usually notice about me
That i am very calm and collected
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Six things I could never do without
Sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Future
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am on this website.
You should message me if
Do not contact me if you can't run on a treadmill or you pucker your lips like a water fowl(I am NOT a buffalo/Duck hunter). If you are super Emo/Goth(your life isn't that bad & your parents don't hate you.), Piercing's/Tattoo's are cool with me as long as you aren't a Pin-cushion or your skin is a giant piece of abstract art(More looking for someone i can bring out in public). For those young ladies who think it's sexy to have a Skrillex hair cut please use Rogaine/Biotin before messaging me.🙊🙉🙈
The two of us