56 Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fit, athletic man who enjoys long road trips (mostly to the mountains). I also enjoy most outdoor activities: hiking, jogging, golf, skiing, snorkeling, Ziplining, etc. I enjoy working out and staying fit. I am a bit old fashioned (I open doors and pull out chairs for ladies).

No tattoos, no piercings, don't drink or smoke. No drugs
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly working. But I enjoy traveling when I get the chance. Have passport, will travel! Just need a travel companion.
I’m really good at
I'm a craftsman by trade, so I can fix or make almost anything.
Saying what I'm thinking or how I feel, whether it's good or bad.
I'm very good at taking vacations!!! LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I'm not photogenic at all. That I look better in person. At least that is what I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much into books. Don't watch much TV. Most any music is OK, except rap and opera. I like Pink Floyd, Jethro Tull, anything similar all the way to John Denver. Mexican food is my favorite, but I also like steak, BBQ, hamburgers.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family (my 5 kids)
2. Vacations (passport)
3. Exercise
4. Mountains
6. Daily Sex ( although I've been forced to try ) LOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Vacation planning.
Why are so many girls online Friday and Saturday night instead of out dinning, dancing, or seeing a movie.....Just saying
On a typical Friday night I am
In bed by 9:00, But I'd rather be going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think I already have. ( See No. 6 in the things I could never do without)
You should message me if
You're looking for a full time best friend, companion, lover, for a permanent relationship.

If you "like" my profile, please send a message so we can chat.

If you're looking for a travel buddy.

Or you'd like to help me with #6! LOL

ONLY if you live locally. And are willing to meet very soon. Not interested in long distance relationship.