38Chillicothe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a confident, established, active, and healthy person. Im easy going and can carry a conversation with all types of people.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been a lot of places, still have more I want to see, things I want to do. I have attainable goals and I'm poised to achieve them I will then set new goals.
I’m really good at
Im really good at listening and remembering details.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont watch a lot of tv but I like sons of anarchy and I like action and scary movies. I'm a pretty fair cook I make a lot of wild game and pretty good skillet of cooked cabbage. I eat pretty healthy overall I dont snack a lot and seldom eat sweets. I enjoy rock and some country I have an appreciation for bluegrass if my mood is right.
Six things I could never do without
This is a tough one I'm not really materialistic but I would say..1. my dog 2.chapstick gym membership (it keeps me sane) 5. the outdoors 6. my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
um...uh....ok...Im just going to go with my second most thought about subject and that would be hunting.
On a typical Friday night I am
up for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tell about anything if asked I dont care.
You should message me if
If you are a nice, attractive, level headed, and easy going gal I'd love to meet you.
The two of us