45 Massillon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
little about me,im 40 yrs old i have 2 kids a daughter 20,and a son 17.i spend alot of time with my a very easy going guy,i enjoy the outdoors,i try to work out about 3 timeas a week,i am pretty athletic,i like bike riding walks,playing basketball,i dont like to watch tv that much,watch a little football here and there.i like bowling also,i dont really do the bar seen at all.pretty much i like to do really just what ever comes to mind for the day.ok if u would like to get to know me send me a e mail,thanxs for reading
hope to hear from u soon
What I’m doing with my life
what am i doing with my life,hmmmm lol well i work full time i have my own place,my own vehicle.pretty much just living and trying to enjoy life,but would like to find a partner to share that with
I’m really good at
i am really good at being polite to people,and respecting other people,im good at sports
The first things people usually notice about me
is my kindness,the gentle warmth that comes from me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i really dont read to much so i have no favorite book,movies i would say i really like the notebook,and i like jet le movies
The six things I could never do without
i could never do without my children,they keep me striving every day to be a better person,of course my cell phone,umm my family,
On a typical Friday night I am
maybe pizza movie,or dinner,spending time with my children
You should message me if
u should message me if u r looking for a nice single sexy lol had to put that in there lol.honest caring man